top of page


Organising Committee:

Miguel Jorge

Ashleigh Fletcher

Gavin Craig

Ross Forgan

Timothy Easun

Strathclyde contact

Miguel Jorge

You can email us at or contact us using the form below.

You can find us on Twitter @UKPorMat for the conference and @RSC_PorMat for general RSC Porous Materials Interest Group updates.

Success! Message sent.

bottom of page